You can’t change it   3 comments


Nu pot sa mint spunand ca nu ma mai gandesc la tine…Dovada sunt chiar versurile astea:

Were so many times when i should’ve told u “no”
U only lied to me, i should have known
I guess i’d been just to blind to see
I should’ve known u’re only mockin’ me
I loved u way too much, u were not worth it
My love, you know, u didn’t deserve it
You only caused me pain in the end
You lied to me, pretend being my truest friend
And hurted more than u think, but doesn’t matter no more
Nothing can be changed, it won’t never be like before
I already forgot you, i don’t even remember your name
I guess you know u are the only one to blame

U don’t deserve my rhymes but now i write them for me
I write them on this piece of paper just to set me free
To forgot all u’ve ever meant for me and all u used to be
Now i see that u’re acting stupidly

The way u walk, the way u talk, the way u act are so fake
Loving you was my life’s biggest mistake
Though, i’m sorry for you, you got so low
I’d never ever take in front of you a bow
All you deserve now is my hate
I want these words to hit u staight
In the heart, as u hurted me so many times
Pains and releases me to write these rhymes
At the same time but it’s the only way i let myself out
This is the only way you can see what i’m thinking about
And i have to let you know what i feel for you
You can’t change this no matter what you do

[ I know]
U don’t deserve my rhymes but now i write them for me
I write them on this piece of paper just to set me free
To forgot all u’ve ever meant for me and all u used to be
Now i see that u’re acting stupidly

Posted April 1, 2010 by justafreak in De-ale mele

3 responses to “You can’t change it

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. foarte tare poza!ajunge acolo la inima!eu ti-am mai zis tie,zuzooooo,ai o sensibilitate aparte pe care nimeni,indiferent de situatie nu ti-o va rapi!:* :X si ceilalti…..lasa-i sa vb!:* you can not change,zuzaaaaaaa!you will still be the same!kisses!:*

  2. super fato:x felicitari pt azi:x

    cred ca si mosnagul ala iti multumeste..a simtit cv ce nu a mai simtit de mult =))\:X

    Sweet.Doll.Deea
  3. ce sa-ti zic fata…e prea mijto blogul tau si subiectele abordate..:*

Leave a Reply

