O poezie superba   6 comments


Am sa postez in randurile ce urmeaza o poezie.  Am rugamintea sa cititi pana la capat. Ea nu imi apartine, e scrisa de un prieten de-al meu pe nume Radu.

Pe mine, cel putin, m-a impresionat talentul sau.

Angelic love

Done is now what has been said…

Thoughts of heaven always make me sad..

Throughout the pain, the joy, the tears..

My fallen angel, you lead me through the breeze..

For me you shattered all of thy believes..

For me you cried.. and cursed the pain.. and all my tears..

Never to return.. to leave my heart with ease..

As God predicted, you showed me what love is..

But then one day, that cruel, acursed day..

The darkness pierced my heart.. you left.

And time was slow.. forgotten.. forced to obey..

Death’s wishes.. and it’s desire to stay..

And since that moment.. it all became so black..

My heart was bleading.. and all heaven was in shock..

How should I show you now.. my love, my dear..?

My eternal gratitude.. when all i feel is fear?

You left your heaven.. embraced my hell..

To give me life.. and hope.. and joy..

You showed me things.. i thought impossible to be..

And yet alone I am.. again.. today..


Alone without myself, and warn as blameful lust

Caressing the faded rain behind my tears at last..

Passing through that ever blaming time like dust

I fall before before you… i have  nothing left.

Aromatic insomnia creeping down my knees

Listening to the wispers as i think of thy sweet eyes..

As lighting passes in a blink of ease

So my peace rests on the grave of your memory’s breeze..

Thy poisoned kiss.. thy bitter sweet sweet laugh..

Has been alas.. a meere sparkle.. a meere thought..

For it was settled.. it was shouted from heaven’s mouth..

But it is fate.. you are now in God’s sight..

I stay here now.. your grave is cold.. and light..

My thoughts are hollow.. my heart to find..

Thy touch forgotten somwhere in my mind..

And life is nothing more than fear..

and love is..

oh.. so cruel..

so blind.

Thoughts

of heaven always make me sad..

Throughout the pain, the joy, the tears..
My fallen angel, you lead me through the breeze.Thoughts of heaven always make me sad..
Throughout the pain, the joy, the tears..
My fallen angel, you lead me through the breeze..

Posted October 1, 2009 by justafreak in De-ale lui Radu

6 responses to “O poezie superba

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. super tare,amicul tau radu si ideea ta sa postezi poezia!no comment!fff frumooasa postarea!poop la tn,zuza

  2. bvvvvvv……… place poezia ai facut o trb buna…….. esti cea mai tare pwppppp :*:*::*:*:*:**:

  3. frumos;)

  4. imi place..;)

  5. superrr poezia…:X:X:X

  6. incepi sa ai admiratori obs……….:>:>:> succes in continuare la amn2:>

Leave a Reply

